Dealers

National Hub

Newark Systems (Pty) Ltd
Contact Person: Lorcan McHarry
Phone: 0714287383
Email: lorcan@newark.co.za
Web: www.newark.co.za

Western Cape

Beam Cape
Address: 13 Chart Close, Bloubergsands, 7449
Contact Person: Keith Coetzee
Phone: 083 958 9842
Email: keith@beamcape.co.za
Web: www.beamcape.co.za

Beam Garden Route
Address: 13 Pienaar Street, Pienaarstrand, Glentana, 6525
Contact Person: Chals van den Bergh
Phone: 0799219900
Email: gardenroute@solahart.co.za

Gauteng

BEAM Built-In Vacuum Systems
Address: 27 Lyn Road, Strydom Park, Randburg
Contact Person: Sean McHarry
Phone: 011 791 6013
Email: info@beamvac.co.za
Web: www.beamvac.co.za/

Beam Servicing & Sales
Contact Person: Sue Hitchens
Phone: 087 808 2772
Email: sue@beamservicing.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

Team Newark
Address: 15a Hillside Crescent, Cowies Hill, Durban
Contact Person: Sue McHarry
Phone: 031 709 2914
Email: teamnewark@iafrica.com

Highway Vacuum Systems cc
Address: PO Box 139 Botha’s Hill 3660
Contact Person: Arthur Lingard
Phone: 0825386707
Email: lingard@live.co.za

Eastern Cape

Industro Services
Address: 79 Mangold St, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth
Contact Person: Mike
Phone: 087 820 1071
Email: info@industroservices.co.za

Xtreme Homes
Address: 17 Phlox Street, Malabar, Port Elizabeth
Contact Person: Zaheed Cajee
Phone: 082 412 8509
Email: xhomes@icloud.com

Team Newark Jeffreys Bay
Address: PO Box 656, Jeffrey’s Bay 6330
Contact Person: Martin Todd
Phone: 072 373 2427
Email: todds@netactive.co.za

Namibia

Namibia Central Vacuum Systems
Address: HEAD OFFICE: Amalgamated Centre, 8 Acacia Street, Windhoek / Unit 6, SWAKOPMUND BRANCH: 15 McHugh Street, Swakopmund
Contact Person: Cobus Blaauw
Phone: +264 61 301 770
Email: cobus@apr.com.na
Web: www.apr.com.na